SAFF Championship Final India vs Kuwait

Press release from AIFFA Media Team, The SAFF Championship has been contested 13 times, with India winning the title on eight occasions. The Blue Tigers further stretched their streak of Bangabandhu SAFF Championship final appearances to nine, and will aim to defend their title from two years ago when they take on Kuwait for the … Read more